skip navigation

Boy's February Practice Schedule

Fort Mill Middle School Boys Soccer

February 2017 Practice Schedule
 

Monday, February 6   3:30-5:30

Tuesday, February 7  3:30-5:30

Wednesday, February 8  3:30-5:30

Thursday, February 9  3:30-5:30

Friday, February 10  3:30-5:30

Monday, February 13  3:30-4:45

Tuesday, February 14  3:30-5:30

Wednesday, February 15  3:30-5:30

Thursday, February 16  3:30-5:30

Friday, February 17  3:30-5:30

Monday, February 20  3:30-5:30

Tuesday, February 21  Scrimmage (See Below)

Wednesday, February 22  3:30-5:30

Thursday, February 23  3:30-5:30

Friday, February 24  3:30-5:30

 

Monday, February 13 is Meet the Jackets @ 6:00 PM.

This is a mandatory event for each student athlete and at least one parent!

Please note that practice will end 45 minutes early this day.

 

We will scrimmage Gold Hill at home on February 21.

More details about timing will be provided closer to the date.

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Coach Gough at jbgsoccer07@aol.com

 

Go Jackets!

2017 Boy's Soccer Roster

#1           Dalton Bailey

#2           Camden Samuel

#3           HK Sharpless

#4           Eli Patrick

#5           Quinton Huntley

#6           Ayden McCarter

#7           Caleb Brooks

#8           Brandon Gonzalez

#9           Cole Hallberg

#10         Justin Henderson

#11         Ryan Miles

#12         Ben Miles

#13         Ryan Michels

#16         Ian Madsen

#17         Ben Hudgins

#20         Nathan Clark

GK          Nick Bunge

GK          Gus Sharpless

 

Manager  Thomas Kinsey

Manager  Jacob Atkisson

 

First Practice is Monday February 6, 2016, ending at 5:30. Report to team locker room after school.

Conditioning Info.

 No soccer conditioning this week. Conditioning will begin next week and will take place Tuesday and Thursday, Jan 24 & 26 from 3:30-5:00. 

 

Fort Mill Middle Boys Soccer

2016 FMMS Boys Soccer Practice Schedule

Click link for directions

For more information please contact:

Britton Gough

Head Coach

SCHEDULE

corporate sponsors

Submit Info Here!

We would love to hear from you!  If you have photos, articles, announcements that you would like to be posted on the site, please email the webmaster at support@nasathletics.com.  

Report Abuse or Inappropriate Content:

We strive to keep our site up to date and as clean as possible.  If you need to report inappropriate content, please report it here: teaguea@fortmillschools.org

Thanks!