skip navigation

JV Schedule 2017 - Varsity only listed as well

Wed. Feb 8: Riverbluff (home and Varsity only) – 6pm - scrimmage

Tues Feb 14: Gaffney (home and Varsity only) – 5:30 - scrimmage

Fri. Feb 17: Wade Hampton (home) - scrimmage (L 2-3)

Sat / Sun Feb 18-19: JV Irmo Tournament (Second place)

Tues. Feb 21: Blythewood (home) 5:30 / 7:15 - scrimmage (W 1-0)

Thurs. Feb 23, Sat Feb 25, Sun Feb 26: Manchester Cup Varsity only

Wed. March 1: Irmo (home 6 and 7:30)

Fri. / Sat. March 3 – 4: Myrtle Beach / Socastee (Varsity only)

Mon March 6: AC Flora (home) JV only 7pm (W 3-0)

Friday March 10: Clover (home) (loss 0-1)

Tuesday March 14: JL Mann (home) (loss 0-1)

Friday March 17: Northwestern (home) (win 2-0)

Wednesday March 22: SouthPointe (home) (win 6-0)

Friday March 24: Rock Hill (away) (win 2-0)

Friday March 31: Wade Hampton (away)

Tuesday April 4: Fort Mill (away) (win 1-0)

Thursday April 6: Clover (away) (win 2-0)

Tuesday April 18: Rock Hill (home) (win 1-0)

Friday April 21: Northwestern (away) (win 1-0)

Sat/Sun April 22-23 - Irmo Post season Tourney

Monday April 24: JL Mann (away) - postponed

Thursday April 27: Fort Mill (home) - Win 2-1

Coach Contact Information & Remind 101

Kenny Halas

Email: kenny@statelinesportscomplex.com

Cell: 803-984-9051

REMIND 101:

Text to this #: 81010

Enter this code @g4fh9b

JV Notes

We will update the site for end of season celebration after the Varsity Playoffs are complete.  Please have players bring clean uniforms to that event in a bag with their number and name on the bag.

Thanks

Coach Kenny