skip navigation

Soccer Roster


Girls Roster Boys Roster
River Bernick
Alyssa Boik
Natalie Colombo
Josie Chandler
Jade Faulkner
Catie Howe
Anna Jordens
Kennedy Little
Allison Miller
Elizabeth Miller
Lauren Miller
Merric Smith
Kaitlyn Smith
Mia Scott
Mia Takacs
Kiera Talent
Haley Wallet
Sophia White

Jack Annin

Ethan Bare

Briggs Cannon

Diego Escalante

Griffin Gacsy

Dylan Gilder

Chase Hammond

Andy Klemm

Parker Long

Tanner Long

Franz Nielsen

Alex Patete

Ace Scardigno

Jackson Smith

Tanner Torrey

Sebastian Villatoro

Adrian Wong

Rhys Woolf

Christian Young


School Information

Gold Hill Middle School
1025 Dave Gibson Blvd.
Tega Cay, SC 29708-6416
Phone: (803) 548-8300
Fax: (803) 548-8322

Directions to Gold Hill Middle

corporate sponsors

For more information please contact:

Richard Eppes

GHMS Principal

Report Abuse or Inappropriate Content:

We strive to keep our site up to date and as clean as possible.  If you need to report inappropriate content, please report it here:


Submit Info Here!

We would love to hear from you!  If you have photos, articles, announcements that you would like to be posted on the site, please email the webmaster at