skip navigation

Boys Lacrosse

Parent Meeting, November 18th

BOYS LACROSSE has a mandatory parent meeting (at least one parent should attend) scheduled for Monday, November 18 at 7:30 pm, in the commons area (where students eat lunch).  The meeting is for all parents (grades 9 thru 12) who’s son is interested in and or planning to play lacrosse at Fort Mill High School in the spring - players DO NOT attend. I look forward to meeting everyone then, in the interim attached is the update spring practice and game schedule with times. As always, if you have any questions or concerns you can write or call me anytime.  Coach Desmond 704 533 1807

Summer Camp Information

For more information please contact:

Dwayne Hartsoe

Athletic Director

Michael Desmond

Head Coach

Lacrosse Schedule

Lacrosse History

2019 State Champions

2015 Upper State Champions

2014 State Champions

2013 Upper State Champions

2011 State Champions

Report Abuse or Inappropriate Content:

We strive to keep our site up to date and as clean as possible.  If you need to report inappropriate content, please report it here:  Thanks!