skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 1
W
Oak Ridge
Springfield Gymnasium
FINAL
Mon Dec 5
W
@ Gold Hill Middle
Gold Hill Gymnasium
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
L
Clover Middle School
Springfield Gymnasium
FINAL
Mon Dec 12
W
@ Fort Mill Middle
Fort Mill Gymnasium
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
Banks Trail
Springfield Gymnasium
FINAL
Mon Dec 19
L
@ Oak Ridge
Oakridge Gymnasium
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
L
Chester Middle School
Springfield Gymnasium
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
Gold Hill Middle
Springfield Gymnasium
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
L
@ Clover Middle School
Clover Gymnasium
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
Fort Mill Middle
Springfield Gymnasium
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Sullivan Middle School
Springfield Gymnasium
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
@ Banks Trail
Banks Trail Gymnasium
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
L
@ Saluda Trail Middle
Saluda Trail Gymnasium
FINAL