skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 21 -
@ Dutchman Creek
4:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 1 -
@ CLOVER
6:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 5 -
SPRINGFIELD
6:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 8 -
FORT MILL
6:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 12 -
@ BANKS TRAIL
6:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 15 -
OAKRIDGE
6:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 19 -
CLOVER
6:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 5 -
@ SPRINGFIELD
6:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 9 -
@ FORT MILL
6:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 12 -
BANKS TRAIL
6:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 19 -
@ OAKRIDGE
6:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 24 -
1st Round of Tournament
5:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 26 -
2nd Round of Tournament
5:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 30 -
@ Semi-Finals
5:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 2 -
@ Finals
6:30 PM EST