skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
South Pointe High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
York Comprehensive HS
FINAL
Mon Dec 5
W
@ South Pointe High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
Chester High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
@ York Comprehensive HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
@ Forestview High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
@ Chester High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Brookland-Cayce
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
East Rutherford
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
@ Lancaster High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
W
Forestview High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Rock Hill High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
@ Clover High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
@ Northwestern High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
Nation Ford High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
@ Rock Hill High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Clover High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
@ Nation Ford High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 15
W
Byrnes
Fort Mill
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
Riverside
Fort Mill (Round 2 Playoffs)
FINAL