skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
South Pointe High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
York Comprehensive HS
FMHS Aux Gym
FINAL
Mon Dec 5
L
@ South Pointe High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
Chester
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
@ York Comprehensive HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
@ Forestview High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
@ Chester
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
W
Forestview High School
FMHS Aux Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Rock Hill High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 17 -
@ Clover High School
5:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 20 -
@ Northwestern High School
5:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 24 -
Nation Ford High School
5:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 31 -
@ Rock Hill High School
5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 3 -
Clover High School
5:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 7 -
Northwestern High School
5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Nation Ford High School
5:00 PM EST