skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 7
W
Chester
FINAL
Wed Mar 8
W
@ Spring Valley
FINAL
Tue Mar 14
L
@ Northwestern
FINAL
Wed Mar 15
L
Northwestern
FINAL
Fri Mar 17
W
Northwestern
FINAL
Mon Mar 20
W
Clover
FINAL
Wed Mar 22
L
@ Clover
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
W
Clover
FINAL
Wed Mar 29
W
Spring Valley
FINAL
Thu Mar 30 -
@ Chester
POSTPONED
7:45 PM EDT
Tue Apr 4
W
@ Rock Hil
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
@ Rock Hil
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Rock Hil
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
Nation Ford
FINAL
Wed Apr 19
L
@ Nation Ford
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Nation Ford
FINAL
Wed Apr 26
L
Gaffney
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
W
Mauldin
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Gaffney
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
@ Easley
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
@ Easley
District 1 Championship
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
Westside
Upper State Championship
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
Boiling Springs
SCHSL Upper State
FINAL