skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 8
W
@ Indian Land
scrimmage
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
@ York
scrimmage
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
River Bluff
scrimmage
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
W
Lancaster
scrimmage
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
W
Porter-Guad HS
Capital City Cup Chapin High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
@ Richland Northeast
Capital City Cup River Bluff High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
T
@ River Bluff
Capital City Cup River Bluff High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 1
L
@ Lexington
Lexington High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
W
@ Gaffney High School
Gaffney High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 14
L
@ Blythewood
Blythewood High School
Final/OT
Tue Mar 21
W
@ Northwestern
Northwestern High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
L
Clover
Fort Mill High School
Final/OT
Thu Mar 30
L
@ Rock Hill
Rock Hill District 3 Stadium
Final/OT
Tue Apr 4
W
Nation Ford
Fort Mill High School
Final/OT
Fri Apr 7
W
Northwestern
Fort Mill High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
L
@ Cardinal Newman
Palmetto Cup Brookland-Cayce High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
L
Wando
Palmetto Cup Brookland-Cayce High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 12
W
Immaculate Conception Academy
Palmetto Cup Brookland-Cayce High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
T
Lexington
Palmetto Cup Brookland-Cayce High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
@ Clover
Clover High School
Final/OT
Tue Apr 25
L
Rock Hill
Fort Mill High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
L
@ Nation Ford
Nation Ford High School
FINAL
Mon May 1
L
@ Dorman
FINAL